Cisco Data Center Certification

Cisco offers five levels of network certification: Entry, Associate, Professional, Expert and Architect, the highest level of accreditation within the Cisco Career Certification program.



Login to view the complete list and details of our courses


Technical Education

Introducing Cisco Data Center Networking (DCICN)

View Details

In this 5-day course, entry-level data center personnel will learn the primary technologies used in Cisco Data Center and prepare for exam 200-150: one of the two exams required for Cisco's CCNA Data Center Certification.